On selling Litecoin LTC.....

in #litecoin6 years ago (edited)

Think of the guys that bought in the $130s yesterday. You bet they are selling here above $200. 40% gain in a day, I'll take that too.

I'd like a pullback here to $160-$175 zone for a bounce play back thru $200.

Legal Disclaimer:
This is only my opinion.
This is for entertainment purposes only.
This is NOT advice nor a recommendation to buy or sell anything.

Sort:  

LTC appears to be climbing back up from a dip. I bought in a little at the dip, but hoping it falls back down a little more so I can pick up a few more. But the boll and moving averages suggest it's going to continue to climb throughout the day as people start waking up and trading

Consolidation sideways is good. If we drop $175 we need to move back up quickly IMO. I'm selling the next rally toward $230 if it comes and waiting for new lows or another setup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51