Litecoin prediction...

in #litecoin7 years ago

Litecoin chart prediction, cause let's be real, everyone's got one... or a thousand

Now about predicting.... only because it's fun, not to scale.
If I see it play out this way, I may or may not take the actions I've noted.
Assumes the bottom is not in, and assumes it will go up again at some point. (Assume nothing, anything can happen.)
My buys are at points where I feel I can control the risk should the chart develop this way.

Legal Disclaimer:
This is my opinion only.
This is for entertainment purposes only.
This is NOT financial advice nor a recommendation to buy or sell anything.

Personal Bias: I don't care what happens with cryptos, whether they go to the moon or to zero. I don't care. The whole concept seems rather clunky to me. Widespread adoption alone seems it would cause the current cryptos to fail. If you don't use it, it fails, if you overuse it, it fails. Keep it somewhere inbetween a hope and a dream and trade the shit out of it until it no longer provides, then ditch it like yesterday.

Legal Disclaimer:
This is my opinion only.
This is for entertainment purposes only.
This is NOT financial advice nor a recommendation to buy or sell anything.

LITECOIN-PREDICTION-B.jpg

Other possibilities (also just for fun):
LITECOIN-PREDICTION-B2.jpg

LITECOIN-PREDICTION-B3.jpg

Legal Disclaimer:
This is my opinion only.
This is for entertainment purposes only.
This is NOT financial advice nor a recommendation to buy or sell anything.

Sort:  

Picked up some Litecoin at $165.98 (low $165.50) and so far have a nice bounce that is holding. Sold a tiny piece at $185 to cover my small loss should I get stopped out. Playing per my chart above. Stop under $165. Need to see a push over $195 and then $215. So far so good. I'll start selling more toward $200 and over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65