Guys, LITECOIN is willing to...EXPLODE UP!

in #litecoin7 years ago

Can you see the Rectangular Triangle Pattern!

Damn If I'm wrong in this coin is not going to 420USD in a few days!

Enjoy and think that corrections can be also good buying entries!

*This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.

Sort:  

I just sold an U2 LP limited edition to buy Litecoins !!

wow...that's commitment !

we going to the moon , so we just need David Bowie – Space Oddity, no spot for U2 atm lol, but with profits u know... xD

Maybe a little Elton John - Rocket Man...I'm going to start playing that every time I get a huge up day lol

hahah good one, but for me still the FLY ME TO THE MOON by Frank Sinatra is taking the lead:)

Even better!!

I did just buy some LTC...I was looking at the same thing. Its a very Bullish formation!

Actually there are many coins with the same pattern, BCH, XMR also BTC...
Good times are coming!

@toofasteddie appreciate the tip! followed

ahhahahha!!! You have bought a lot then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50