📉 Litecoin VS Bitcoin Cash - Flippening war 💣- Chart comparison 📈

in #litecoin6 years ago

It is an ongoing verbal war between Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash, who is going to be Bitcoins little brother.
I won't go into any fundamentals or personal opinions on either of them in the post, but invite you to discuss it in the comments.

Here is a couple charts from Bitfinex, LTC/BTC and BCH/BTC side by side.

LTC to the left have broken out of the last correction and my as well be finished with the 3. Elliot Wave up.The pink EW is just a copy of the last bullwave, and states LTC can reach 0.0305 BTC, up from 0.0188.

BCH to the right are still in a correction, but could break out soon. The E wave is yet to be fulfilled,but should be around 0.11 . The pink EW is also just a copy of the last bullwave, and states BCH can reach 0.29 BTC.

Now if we compare the fibonaccis BCH would end at ~1.2 BTC, and that would be like World war of crypto.


The next charts are from Coinbase, with the SuperGuppy tool showing one bull market and one bear market. Of course, since BCH is still in the correction.

It also show the sentiment between the two altcoins, one old and calm, one young with huge swings.

VS

So, what is your opinion on the two, will the young rebel win over the old chickun?


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this charts your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer,just send me some STEEM :)

Sort:  

I like Litecoin better (may be because I have some). But I guess both coins will rise in 2018, hopefully Litecoin more than BCH:)

I got some of both, and have used them both to buy miners, and both of them did the job just perfect. Technically they are fine but BCH seem to attract more anger and rebel than LTC. This may of course be partly because of age of the coin but I think the creators are also guilty here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54