Litecoin - I consider Charlie Lee as a wise Man

in #litecoin6 years ago (edited)

I consider charlie lee as a wise man. I`m sure he took a look at the price chart before he sold all his Litecoin and found a perfect day for exit near the all time high vs. BTC. Telling people than he just sold cause he not like "conflict of interest" is genius! Think about:

Microsoft founder Bill Gates never felt this conflict, he even hold long time after he left the company. So do and did most people who build up a company. If a company owner sells his stocks, its a super bearish signal for this company. Normally. Not for super-genius charlie. He found something what people will eat like cake: "I, Mr. Charlie-Gandhi Lee, hereby declare that i just cash in millions or billions of $$$ just in YOUR best interest 😇" Cryptos more about trust than a company's. Decide for your own.
I would not even wonder if he switch to Bitcoincash. Its cryptos. He not must report anybody anything and it would not even anybody care or know. He can do whatever he want, nobody can control it. That`s the beauty about cryptos. So my advise: Use common sense.

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @muksal12 I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @muksal12
I would like to express my gratitude.

Pure sign litecoin is dead. Jump on his next big project. The wallet ico he is working on is not it. Wait and see where he ends up.

I dont know Charlie Lee real motive but this crypto world is full of crybabies and emotions. I am doing a full post base on what i just said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66