You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemistry, Technical Analysis, and nuclear litecoin?

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

Great read, @aggroed, you almost made change all my cryptos to LTC with this post xD But nhaa, i prefer the HODL strategy i'm currently doing, my steps go:
1.Find a coin everyone is talking about

  1. Research that coin, developer, companies supporting them,etc..
  2. if i like everything i see, i drop 200 on them
  3. if i don't like i research the next coin
    5.repeat every month ... i can't invest more than 200 bucks per month

Good luck, hopefully, you will have success with LTC, if you do, sell it all for STEEM xD

Sort:  

I think Steem and SBD will get a turn. We'll likely see $10-15 steem this month or early next. I doubt it will last long, but we'll see.

With all these new youtubers coming to Steemit price will surely rise... my only problem is that steemit might become like youtube, if i do good comments on steemit i get an answer either from the guy that made the post, or another person, but if i do it on youtube the guy that created the video doesn't give a single f$$$ for my comment, and most people also don't care...

I gave you 82cents. That's a pretty big vote for me considering my vp is low and I delegate away 60k+ SP to projects that help the community.

Thank you and BTW thank you very much for delegating that amount of SP to the projects, i'm in one of those projects the SteemStem one :)
Don't know if you delegate to that specific project but every project on steemit is good imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62