Thoughts on LTC 06FEB2018

in #litecoin6 years ago

This is my reply to a commenter on Youtube that said he has a small amount of LTC and was wondering if he should buy more today .

last year lite coin was $3.75 and there was no real news of developments , I was just playing around with a few but If I had known better I would have bought a few hundred dollars worth. I do think this year is going to be big for LTC just for the fact that its a coin that people can use everyday to buy and spend fast and cheaply ( and that has always been its focus) Now we have things like Litepay and other things on the roadmap for 2018 with Charlie Lee pushing it . I really think this will be the year of LTC ! I also think ETH will do great but their improvements are not as usable for the everyday person and may take sometime before everyone notices how important they are . LTC is going to be in your face with Visa cards /Litepay and other methods we probably don't know of today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74