Litecoin will blast off LONG In T-3 days!

in #litecoin6 years ago

You know that I don't post often here. But when I do something big is around the corner. This time is no different. In less than 3 days, I am predicting that little brother Litecoin is going to start his rockets and lift off. I don't make these calls often. In fact, I don't really like reading these ideas on TV because it seems so many noobs just like to post a chart and call for the moon. So this makes me somewhat of a hypocrite now that I am posting this. And I realize this. But I think you all should know that something big is right around the corner for our little brother. But sometimes rockets blow up. In other words, I could be wrong. If I am, we'll drop like a rock. I don't think that will happen.
Untitled.jpg
Either way, I don't think I'll be trading this one. I've bought here and I'll hold for a long time now. If you are looking to trade, your first target should be $161-172. Above that $219. Higher than that is $258.

Sort:  

good analysis i am following your analysis your idea is excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68