My Opinion ON LITECOIN VS RIPPLEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #litecoin7 years ago

ripple.jpg

I read a lot of comments and post on social media concerning Ripple...

Newbies with kids brain

Let me advice my people here...

No doupt RIPPLE is centralized...

But what people fail to understand is that LITECOIN is also centralized but dey respect LTC more than ripple wish I understand...

LITECOIN is more deadly than RIPPLE ... Wait let me tell u why..

The founder of Coin base own a very large percentage of LITECOIN... Automatically LITECOIN is in d power of just one single man so imaging if he decides to dump now ...

RIPPLE is controlled by banks , wish means the power of ripple is not in any single individual hands but in industries hands..

Banks in U.S use RIPPLE for industry to industry transaction...

Wish we all known as peer-peer..

Dey use it to avoid TAX by government...

Ripple as been in top 4 for several months and great professionals watch the market daily...

That means anything that will make dem loose there top spot , dey will do everything possible to take dem back there ...

Plz stop misleading people because known of dem are investing with ur cash..

Let me rest here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26