Sort:  

Thanks for the link and the update! So far seems like you are getting around 50-55 per litecoin already! Ha! Each LCC is around 5.50 Super cool thanks again!

You welcome, plz .read my last 4 posts (about LTC)

Time to dump that garbage!!

will see soon (garbage or not garbage )

poke

did You read my posts?

No this was the first I saw, now looking back I see the one from before LOL oops.

Thanks alot for upvote

welcome ,keep steemit!!!!

The worst exchange of them all. Pass

if You get litecoin cash for free,(you know what I mean) it,s ok.

I am newly steemit user, I don't understand some other terms here but I hope soon I'll get used to it. By the way,I just dropped by to say I like your hamster profile picture, so cute 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33