You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemistry, Technical Analysis, and nuclear litecoin?

in #litecoin7 years ago

Owk from you analysis, I already see a trend but I don't think it would be right to jump into conclusions looking at the fact that we have just two results to Compare here. Would have been safer if this teen had repeated it's self several times over the years so am just gonna wait this out and see what happens ...Thanks for the analysis @aggroed

Sort:  

can't blame you. I'm a little sheepish doin what I'm doin.

Well it simply means you have the heart of a lion and that's what anyone who wants to succeed in crypto should have. I am new to the crypto world and that's why I am basically observing. I will soon start taking the bull by the horn like you too. Lolzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62