Litecoin to the MOON?

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

As we all know, LTC has recently been blowing up not only in price but also in popularity around the crypto world! Many thought we would never see $50 Litecoin but that quickly was proven wrong and now many are speculating we will see $100 LTC within the next month. I'm not one to predict prices but it only makes sense since Litecoin is blossoming in every aspect that Bitcoin simply isn't. Faster transactions, lower fee's and also alot more affordable! What are your thoughts for LTC and where do you think the price is headed? moon.jpg

Sort:  

Are there any cons to ltc? Ive head that its not 100% dencentralized but I have not done allot of research

it's because its Charlie Lee man...that's it. he created Litecoin, went to coinbase, and now he's back.. with all the Goodies.

I'm holding mine for sure :) There are lots of new inveestors joining ltc :) to the moon.

I agree, im holding as well:) its funny how everyone starts buying in right after the coins double in price haha man i miss $20 LTC

I'm also one of those holding that misses those $20 LTC days !

I like it because everyone says if bitcoin gets its problems worked out itll do everything litecoin does so nobody will need ltc. I find that really uneducated to say. Yeah they could become very similar but they are two different coins. That's the point. Its not BTC. extremely undervalued like silver I believe.

Yes i completely agree with you:) Thanks for commenting

its also right there on coinbase for people to mess with. Purchases are just a click away. I think a lot of people getting into crypto are going to drive the price up.

usually when folks pile into any asset en masse, it soars for a short while but then corrects fairly quickly. fundamentally yeah I think it will go to 100 and much higher, but I'll be waiting for the next pullback before getting back in. Beware of FOMO.

Time to buy now that it dipped down a bit?

Interesting article. Good to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. The price of a coin should depend on the quality of the product, the team behind it, if proffesional investors believe in it, and a lot more facets. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really happy with this site that gives complete coin analysis for every single crypto. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis For a complete Litecoin Investment analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71