Litecoin: Segwit now over 75% (I bought)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #litecoin7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-04-24-12-56-39.jpeg

75.11% to be exact. Got the number from
http://litecoinblockhalf.com/segwit.php

I guess the price is falling or rising with this number after I watched Poloniex.

Sort:  

I guess the price is falling or rising with this number after I watched Poloniex.

You mean the 75,11% is not only going up but also down? Or you mean when this percentage is going slowly up, LTC value goes doen, and when it goes up quicker, LTC value is going up?

10 hours ago it was below 75%. People were selling. It is now rising and if it won't go down again Litecoin will moon.

LTC was going up and down over the last week, so the question is how far it'll rise and how much people are trying to use the Segwit to earn quickly on short term trading. I did some short term trading on LTC as well, since such a volatile currency is perfect for low risk short term trading :)

Nice, I sold without much loss half of LTC an hour ago. Would have thought that after it reached 75% volume would go up but the opposite is the case.

Read somewhere the percentage dropped again, didn't check though. Did a trade today with LTC with 1 or 2% profit, for my type of trading that is a good amount. I go for super short term trading, riding the up and use 25% to 33% of my BTC assets and when required All-in :)

I wish u all the success possible. Bitcoin is so expensive, even small percentage makes a big difference. Went all in... thanks for telling me how you trade.

Although very new to crypto trading, only for 6 weeks or so, I figure it is all about waiting fro pump/dump, even when missing the pump, than immediately after you can ride the ripples. And with so many coins out there, there is always a coin in pump/dump status.

I see, I just checked the percentage and it keeps rising:

Hey @shla-rafia where have you been? Welcome back!

Thanks, I stopped all activities after I joined the squatting scene. Most don't understand crypto but I explained Bitcoin since peoples on Steemit are without vision and I do not support the cold-hearted ignorant assholes here who are in power. Read my reply before this one for further details.
People with lots of money who do not share and help are the anti-marketing.

Welcome back @shla-rafia! You have been missed. Did you went to jail for you „alcohol in public“?

Not yet. I lost a tooth because I didn't want to spend any crypto. I am low-profile with everything I do and leave my ID at home so they have to release me from jail after 3 days of saying nothing.

My post about being a week in jail for handing out fliers for bitshares didn't make anything too, fuck the people here.

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing
Excellent post! I like your work My friend
(~.~)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50