To Hodl, or not to Hodl. Is it beans for dinner?

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

Last month during the big hard fork scare, LTC was able to hold above 30$ while the other cryptos were in the bloodbath. It seems to me like LTC may have a more diverse group of investors, less prone to taking profits at high points then other currencies? I dumped all my BTC for LTC at 2900 and am hoping LTC will hold and I can buy back in when its around 2,200 which I think will happen over the next few days as big money shies away from BTC pre-segwit...
I dumped all my BTC for LTC at 2900, looks like i may be buying back in this week. I'm thinking 2,000 to 2,200 by Sunday. Thoughts?

unnamed.png

Sort:  

This is highly possible. The weight feels heavy to move up from current levels for half a day now. If it is not going up, where does it go? It is dangerous to just buy on dips though without any clear signs of reversal is what I think.

I can't help but wonder how stable Ether's floor is. I imagine not very given it's value

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48