Sort:  

well you should have told me earlier. I already sold all my litecoins.

Sir i really don't know ! that you sold out all litecoins!

Well just a few left. That’s ok.

It looks like you chose wisely. Hopefully you bought back in at $130-150.

Well I am buying other stuff and diversifying my portfolio. Getting revommemdations from Salahuddin2004 and other experts. It is still too early in this crypto market and we don’t know which currency will be dominant in the next few months.

I have sold my litecoin to buy etherium:D

no problem
here for you ethereum analysis
ethereum.png

Wow , is this for real :O

I decided to buy steem power with my dropping litecoin. Based on the percentage drop, it looks like steem price dropped more than litecoin. It looks like still a good buy. Not sure whether I am right! Please answer based on your expertise! No obligation! Thanks!

@fun2learn how many litecoin u convert to steem?

At the moment just 1 litecoin. I am a small investor. Still keeping a bit of litecoin.

@fun2learn then not a big deal! Like if you sold out at $200 and bought 40 steems ! So if litecoin goes to our point $360 and steem 10.70 or 10 ! Then you will beneficial in that case! So cheers !!

ok we will hold litecoins.

so would u have a stop in place if so where

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24