You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News - Litecoin leading the charge in the Altcoin recovery - Cryptocurrency and Surf Report 9th July 2017

in #litecoin7 years ago

Hey man, thanks for your insight, I'm new to the whole crypt o space my only strategy is to throw a few hundred every week on a couple of cheap coins and hold for ever. My most expensive purchase has been Litecoin up around 60 but I try not to worry about the price too much as im not trading, Im looking at cheaper altcoins for long-term growth do you have any suggestions I should add to my wallet
Currently hold - nxt , bcn, lsk, sq, steem, gnt, dodge, miota, dgb; out of these which ones do you think have big potential and should I be putting more into some compared to others. Is there others I don't have yet that I should be looking into. Would love to get your advice
Cheers!!!

Sort:  

@ryandawson and @nickwilson. I have just purchased a full masternode of Chaincoin. I was watching "High on Coins", and Max who has 6,000 followers has started a group. They are calling it "Pump & Hoddle". Meaning they won't sell., which should drive the price up.

They already have a large group of investors promising not to sell until $100 per coin. It is currently at $0.55.

If you can afford a gamble, this is the one. You will need to sign up for https://www.cryptopia.co.nz and transfer Bitcoin to your Cryptopia account. Anywhere around the 20,000 Satoshi mark is great buying.

I will wait one hour to give you a chance to get in. And then I'm releasing a quick clip on YouTube.

@ryandawson don't sell STEEM or LSK, both great holds in my opinion. I'll review the other coins you mentioned when I get a chance. A few mates in Oz are buying up some ChainCoin nodes before I do the clip.

Cheers,

Fish

I will do a quick clip soon. Just wanted to give you both a chance to contact me. I can help you get

Thanks Fish,

I wish I had of read your reply prior to the weekend as we can see your advise has been the best performer in the most recent days.

Appreciate the link also - I will check out www.cryptopia.co.nz today, as I don't know how ligit my current exchange is atm either. A little bit of info down the track on that would be great too...

Once again, thank you for your thoughts and look forward to hearing more of, cheers!

Ryan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65