What cryptocurrency to choose?

in #litecoin7 years ago

Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. Which cryptocurrency should you buy? I am making thousands of dollars a day and week, buying and selling these 3 cryptocurrencies and more!!! Contact me and I will tell you what exchange I use and the methods that I take to make thousands of dollars a day!!!!

Sort:  

if you make that much, why are you here? you dont even need to work.

I just made it last week. Thought I would tell you guys about it! Once in a lifetime deal.

ok, tell me how you made it?

Congratulations @rtoddbennett! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54