Get in on LiteCoin while you can! About to reach $50 as I write this

in #litecoin7 years ago

This is a steady incline and doesn't look to be slowing down. I was on the fence about buying some and was going to wait for a price correction before Monday, but I don't believe we are going to see one. When this opens up on the new exchanges Monday it should take off even further. I am no expert, but this is the same thing that put Ethereum up almost double in about a week after it was added to a few exchanges in China. If history repeats itself we may be in for a nice profit. Do your research before you invest, but don't wait until it's to late! I hope this helps.

Please upvote and like to spread the word and help others realize the prices that LiteCoin is reaching already if they aren't watching it like myself! I got on and was blown away. I would hate for others to get on and it be at $100 before they check it out.IMG_7626.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45