LITECOIN - 3 Possible Routes to $60 - UPDATE

in #litecoin7 years ago

LITECOIN ANALYSIS UPDATE

As predicted previously the trend has pulled down to expected .618 fib level (i.e. $39.67). Because of the current market situation, it might dip further down to .50 feb level (i.e. $36.78). I have already doubled my holding of LTC at $40.25 level. As of right now $39 level seems to be holding pretty good. But like i said, due to current market situation, there might be further dips.

Below are my limit buy orders at further dips, if it happens

-$5k limit by order at $36.90
-$5k limit by order at $34.00
-$10k limit buy order at $30.50

I already have 16.75k invested in LTC and if the above orders are executed, my total litecoin investment will be at $36.75k- making it the biggest investment/gamble of my life. lol
Anyways, I have a lot of faith in #litecoin community and have did my home work in terms of technical and fundamental analysis on litecoin- and everything is in favor of it to increase in value significantly over the coming weeks or months.

Please let me know in the comment section below of your thoughts/prediction regarding litecoin future:

Also checkout great blogs @kingscrown

Upvote and community support find a deep abode in my heart.

Donations are greatly appreciated and encourage investing time and efforts in conducting these technical analyses.


Litecoin Address:
LgU9gi2XksofYKAj3Drr3JQcfw3Z4zU1bM

Bitcoin Address:
1JQNrMUkfkT2fF1J1SX1HkY2BZ7qynYPnA

Ethereum Wallet:
0x0b14C277A0Ad5F141627aA6F850979847af31D3f

👉 Disclaimer: The information contained herein is not guaranteed, does not purport to be comprehensive and is strictly for information purposes only. It should not be regarded as investment/trading advice. All the information is believed to come from reliable sources. Altcoin Today does not warrant the accuracy, correctness, or completeness of information in its analysis and therefore will not be liable for any loss incurred.

Sort:  

Always good information.

Where would you place your sell order? And aren't you afraid of litecoin flash crashing like the ethereum network?

Always a pleasure to get your insight!

no sell orders until it reaches @ $75 level at all. I am buy more and more of it as it dips below.
I am predicting it to be very lucrative investment in the coming weeks. LTC is the one of the safest investment long term. so these dips are healthy and makes this investment more legit and reasonable.
P.S. I might cash 30% of my total investment at $50 level and start range trading with it on LTC on the way up.

Well done!! That's really good, I've also invested in LTC not as much as you though, although most of my
Investments have been in Ethereum and Bitcoin. Great post by the way upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44