The PhD Price Prediction for Cryptos

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

I have not had the time to post in a while. Please see my previous posts to learn a bit about where I am coming from.

Not to waste any time, here is my reading of the market:

The major move in the whole market will start from the middle of March. It is not to say that the market will not move before that. In fact it will move up in fits and starts and actually will undergo a correction between March 12-17. but once it gets out of that correction, it will start to spread its wings and take a flight that will approach its zenith in April-May.

Coins to watch out for:

Litecoin: Here, I am saying it, unconservatively, Litecoin will be near $1500 by sometime in May-June and will undergo a steep correction but will keep on flourishing.

OMG: This one is going to hit $50 (conservatively) by May.

Augur: $500 by September (and will have corrections). Yes, you heard me right.

PIVX: $50 by September (corrections will happen).

DGB: $10 by next year May. Yes. This is going to be huge.

SALT: $50 by November.

More later. As a disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor and this is not a financial advice. I have positions in all the above coins. I am doing this to challenge myself. It is way too easy to be an expert when everything is going up. It is more difficult to make bold predictions when everything is down. Please see my previous blogposts to ascertain what I mean by this. Adios folks. I will be back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36