LTC price prediction Update| Still holding...damn!

in #litecoin7 years ago

LTC is still holding this importante price resistence. I guess LTC hodlers have the strongest hands.

How good were my sell signals on a scale of 1/10? If Hadn't withdrawn everything from Etoro, I could still use them for something usefull, other then just watch my portfolio turn into a big pile of....

ltc.jpg

Here is the drop below that resistence. Just to scare you a bit.

ltc 2.jpg

This is my own opinion, not financial advice.

For my predictions, I use a technical analysis trading setup I explained here, and also my knowledge of other setups along with common support and resistence lines, and Fibonacci levels.

As you can see I don't have a huge following base, so if you want, you can help me by resteeming this post.

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80