Litecoin will be next Bitcoin.

in #litecoin7 years ago

Litecoin the sleeping Giant, no wonder if it will be the next Bitcoin.

images.jpeg

Friends Litecoin silently making room among the Bitcoin investors as they are seeking good option beyond the Bitcoin, as it is so costly and taking huge time and money on every transaction so everyone including Giants and me also are seeking new opportunity and did you see the opportunists find the way and most of out of the folks are moving towards the Litecoin so it will be sooner or later it will be the second largest most valuable and more promising new option.

Friends I have personal investment on this coin and this is in my long term portfolio so before investing please consult with your financial advisor.

Image credit goes to Google images.

Sort:  

I like LTC but it will always be the silver and BTC the gold.

i hope, folloed

Do you have any experience with mining? If so do you think it would be profitable to mine it with 2 GTX 1060 6GB models?

Sorry brother I am not so much keen on this, as I am inventor only and always digging the opportunity to invest on some good stuff to make ultimate profit.

So what is Eth ???? It also becoming populer

Ethereum is another cryptocurrency that's supposed to link all computers on the network together and create kind of a supercomputer by creating a marketplace where the computers can work together for a reward by completing smart contracts. The coin currently has the second highest market capital in the cryptocurrency space.

Yes.. It is also a growing investment plan.. Cant underestimate it..

I believe a lot in LTC, it has great potential. But nobody can beat Bitcoin in value.

I'd really like to see some more substantial reasoning behind your stance. I hope (for personal reasons) that you are correct. But if you're going to hype up a coin, at least offer some reasons why it is "going to the moon."

User volume. Better blockchain. Better development community. Etc....

Dear sir I am not so keen like you but I have an investment of 20% of my total portfolio on this coin and I am making so much profits not more than Dash although but still it's my best investment, by the way there is so much news about this available on the net.
Thanks for kind attention and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38