Sort:  

No prob, this is def news worthy, especially for people interested in Litecoin in general.

PS thanks for the resteem!

I am a big fan of Litecoin... I have 4 of them and wish I had more....

I had like 100 a while back but sold most of it during the fall bear market... I am still kicking myself for not HODLing the best coin out there (LTC) during this time... I still have a decent amount and am continuing to build my litecoin stack whenever I can but I highly doubt I will ever get back to having the number of coins I once did.

I especially appreciate your tips on EarnCrypto ... I am earning an extra .50 Steem a day now. (Worth $1.50 USD )

No prob at all, glad it helped. I personally switched to Litecoin as my reward payout and will continue to build up my LTC stack using it as well as LTC mining in the background. I have no idea why more people don't use that site (an easy $1-$5 a day for doing basically nothing, and as the crypto you choose goes up in value the daily payout from past days continues to grow).

You have a great blog here with tons of great information.. what Steemit is all about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55