Crypto Graffiti - Litecoin LTC Speed Drawing

in #litecoin6 years ago (edited)

LTC small.png


With recent news about the Flu I knew it was only a matter of time before I became a target of the annual virus. It was like dodging machine gun fire as each member in my family fell and became bedridden with the sickness that would inevitably hinder me from keeping up with my daily challenge.

Though I'm still sick, I am determined to continue working on my challenge even if I can't do it daily. Today I am actually feeling worse than before but considering the fact that I'm too stubborn to stay down I figured I'd push myself to continue uploading when I can.

It's funny because the Litecoin price and community is actually symbolic to me and the way I'm feeling. Though I'm a high value coin ( :P ) I'm going through a bit of a slump. I know that my drive, being, and determination is strong enough to push me to new all time highs. Though I am down, I keep posting and though digital graffiti is new to me, I keep finding ways to get better and faster at producing it.

Litecoin is P2P or shared digital money and open source programming venture made under the MIT/X11 license. Creation and exchange of the coins depends on a decentralized open source cryptographic protocol. Litecoin is considered the Silver to Bitcoin's Gold.

The creator of Litecoin, Charlie Lee, is an amazing innovator who is in constant contact with the community and appears to be an advocate for regulation. Though faced with scrutiny for selling his Litecoin due to conflict of interest, he continues to retain a strong presence in the community and works hard at doing anything possible to help Litecoin achieve success as a real world payment method. I am a huge fan of Charlie and his tremendous efforts to help grow this strong community.

Litecoin was one of the first coins I ever invested in and is currently one I HODL hard. I have faith in the near future of Litecoin's success and am grateful to be here in a time of its growth. What are your thoughts on Litecoin and it's community? Do you think it can be one of the top coins of 2018? Would love to hear your thoughts in the comment section!

Follow me on twitter to keep in touch-
https://www.twitter.com/nolocreates


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this looks sick especially because of the rough concrete background haha.

Molto interessante quel che stai facendo.... le crepe nelle lettere spaccano molto e mi piace anche il lettering ...bel post... ;) resteem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48