Why Litecoin could Hit $100-$150 in next 4 weeks !!

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey fellow Steemian's,

Why is Litecoin surging as we speak it's hovering around $53 USD

Here's why I think Litecoin could go as high as $100 to $150 in August 2017. This could be HUGE and could be very PROFITABLE

Sort:  

Congratulations! Great info @nggavin :)

Thanks rtdcs

Awesome info like always amigo! Cheers!

Thanks for the post.. Think I will look into increasing my holdings... :)

yes def consider it

No. Litecoin silver, Bitcoin gold.

Congratulations! amazing article

Right Now, I am using Litecoin to pay for Genesis Mining contracts which is paying me in Dash. Should I just leave it litecoin for a little longer?

Thanks for the latest intel as usual NG :)

Good to know because I just invested in some :)

I BELIEVE! You are a role model for the rest of us wage slaves. Since June 1st, 2017 I have learned so much about crypto. Thank you Coin Community! Thanks @nggavin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47