You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin Hard Fork

in #litecoin7 years ago

I haven't done too much research into LTCC but I'm not really overly keen on the idea... Free money is free money at the end of the day though haha. I just certainly won't be investing in it.

Does anyone know how the calculation works? I only have 0.5 LTC so would I be eligible for 5 LTCC or is 1 LTC the minimum to get anything?

Thanks :)

Sort:  

10:1 Claim Ratio. It should be a multiple of 10, so 0.5 will be 5.

That's good, as long as you don't require a minimum of 1 LTC to be eligible.

Do you know if any ERC20 wallet should do the trick?

I use the Enjin wallet... never been around when a fork has happened before so idk the process very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71