Steemit is a special opportunity for us.. Take it

in #litecoin7 years ago

Hello Steemians ... God bless you!

image

Read some tips.. Specialy for newbies!

  1. Never neglect others just follow everyone.
  2. Check daily basis and leave a comment on others post.
  3. Submit one real post everyday. Copy past contents not allowed on steemit.
  4. Just give help to others, definitely you will get result soon.
    I hope these line make a successful steemit life.

image

Thank You! For reading and following me.

Sort:  

steemit has change my daily life schedule
..also I am much less efficient at work as I go very often and check things in steemit comment reply etc,. (like now) :)

Thanks for the helpful post!
God bless you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66