Litecoin, it's happening!

in #litecoin7 years ago

Blue skies ahead, the rocket has taken off. Like superman said, "Up, Up, and Away!"

Question now is, How far will we go from here?!

Sort:  

hopefully litecoins bull run triggers an entire market bull run!

My brother and me see it doubling. get ready for a fun ride.

My alta forecast says July is going to be a lot of action across global economics.

Hold onto your horses, it's going to be a good one!

I really should try opening my Litecoin wallet from years ago when I GPU mined them and see if there's anything in there lol.

You might be surprised, never know!!

What happened to it? Why is it the only few skyrocketing

China loves Litecoin, and finds it better than Bitcoin.

I'm in a pickle. I believe in cryptocurrency but part of me remaining disciplined is to always pay my debt before investing in crypto more. I'll be crippled by that fact for the next month or so.

great content! and thanks again for following!

Very good post. Thanks for bringing this to my attention. Many people say the prices of cryptos are high but we also thought that about Amazon, Apple and Facebok last year. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete indepth analysis of all cryptocoins. Sorted by team, product, company, advisors, previous investors, etc. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis For the Litecoin Report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64