Litecoin back to $30s?

in #litecoin7 years ago

Looking at the 3 month chart for Litecoin, there is a head and shoulder formation. This means that litecoin will break $40 and head lower. This means that litecoin will fall to $30-$40 range and trade there for awhile, of coarse this can change if news is released. What do you think?IMG_3977.PNG

Sort:  

Aww, no.
I don't see that at all.

It's in a rising position.
I expect $50 on this next break out.

Best of trading with your analysis, I hope it works for you.

It does have strong support at $40s so as long as that holds you'll see $50, but idk things looking like sideways trading now. This chart is based on a 3 month chart anyways so we won't know anything short term, haha. All the best.

IMHO
The 3-month chart clearly shows it going up.

As long as $40s hold you're right, otherwise it completes the H&S formation and that will be bad cause if $40s break it will see low $30s.

Over all market, trend is in play here.
Good luck.

I invested about $100 into this when it was in the $20 range. I'm not trading. I will just sit back long term. I figure a little Gold,Silver,Crypto for long term wealth security. Thanks for your insight though. Much appreciated. :C) Upvoted.

great post, as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65