You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWS - LITECOIN LAUNCHES LITEPAY, HELPING CRYPTO GO MAINSTREAM

in #litecoin6 years ago (edited)

Great post. Thanks.

More informative about the LitePay situation than all the non-steemit articles I read today, plus some chart analysis.

I bought a few LTC off this news earlier and it's up 7% now at 172.26 USD, but I'll probably be jumping out at 173.90 just to take my gains and run.

I'm not actually very bullish on LTC longterm since it seems BTC and ETH are making good progress toward scalability solutions.

Sort:  

Thanks Lee, glad I can help clear things up.

I think Lightning will have a huge bullish impact on Bitcoin as well, but Litecoin is getting in first as a proven coin for use as currency. I’m still bullish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89