Cryptocurrency Monday Recap | All cryptocurrencies down. STEEM+BTC+LTC going up!

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

eth.jpg

Good morning Steemit! Here is our Monday Cryptocurrency Recap!

This is ETH's 24hour chart! So as we can see here, it is currently going down slightly. Which is to be expected as bitcoin is rising again.

Bitcoin! btc.jpg

As we see here, Only a week ago BTC was sitting at 2800USD before dropping to 2100USD.
As of now we are currently watching it steadily rise back to it's former price of 2800+!

LiteCoin!ltc.jpg

LiteCoin is the king of Crypto this week, in terms of short-term growth!
Anyone who has been holding LiteCoin this past week has definitely felt their wallet exponentially grow!

We are looking at a 100% price jump for LiteCoin over the course of a few days!

STEEMsteem.jpg

Now I know I crowned LiteCoin as the king of Crypto this week but.. Just look at Steems growth in comparison to BTC!

While most coins are quite stable as bitcoin rises, STEEM continues to rise at a safe pace. With this kind of growth, I don't expect a crash in the short-term for STEEM.

TDLR:
BTC is going back to 3000USD.
LiteCoin went up 100% in the past 4 days.
STEEM is safe to hold, less reliant on BTC and other cryptos.

Sort:  

Tell me you're going to do one of these every day. I'd follow that--and resteem it--in a heartbeat.

I think I will be heading towards that direction from now on:)

This is the first of many daily posts, in which me and my readers will have a sharpened observance of any notable changes in the markets on a day to day basis.

I follow people like that. So I'm glad I found you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68047.64
ETH 3789.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61