Vertcoin & Litecoin & Charlie Lee

in #litecoin7 years ago

With thanks to illy the crypto kid.

'Being that Vertcoin is a software fork of Litecoin they share some similarities, but what can we say between the two? I like both coin myself, and i recognize the software advantages of Vertcoin and the branding advantage of Litecoin. I think it is wise to diversify here for 2018 since Vertcoin price and Litecoin price will continue on a uptrend at different rates.'

Sort:  

I love both of these coins dearly.

Thanks for all the fish.

i'm also a big fan of litecoin and vertcoin, but i like vertcoin more. Both coin will rise dramatically i think.

I'm pretty sure vertcoin is a fork of Bitcoin, not litecoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74