The near future of LTC

in #litecoin7 years ago

Hey all!

Maybe some of you could tell me what you think is upcoming in the near future for the price of Litecoin. I haven't checked the market today at all until a few minutes ago, last night before I went to bed the price of LTC was hovering around 37 or so. I just checked this afternoon and was really surprised to see the price is in the high 40's, at the time of writing this it is $47.91 on CoinBase. I expected this to happen sometime after hearing about charlie lee leaving CoinBase to work on LTC full-time, and after hearing the other day that it will be added to 2 exchanges.

Charlie Lee seems to be enjoying this:
Screenshot (5).png

I thought it would be a bit of time, at least in next week, when we would see a price jump like this. What are your thoughts on buying LTC right now, and the upcoming price changes for LTC ?

Sort:  

personally i think litcoin will go upwars in to the hundreds, i think right now is the perfect time to buy!

The right time was 2+ years ago. When I sold a good part of my LTC pack.
Luckily, not all of them/ Been just hodling em ever since then. Patiently.

PATIENCE REWARDS !

imagine being able to buy litecoing back when it was trading in the cents, you would really have a lot of money right now.

Yeah, I was watching them since about February.... I wish I bought a lot back then .. I just grabbed another 1.08... ltc for now with some extra steem I had.

nice let me know how it goes man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65