Sort:  

:(
Dont worry,
will greatly improve,
network has seen tremendous growth in the last 2 months.
should be higher!

You are right there is always hope in the crypto community that's why I love it so much, and that's why I love steemit, good positive people like you :)

no problem,
if you do go in on LTC be careful will see %10 shock next few days
#HODL

So I should wait until the 10% shock then purchase ? Also how do you know this ?

i would be buying now really shock will happen so fast wont have time and look like another cup and handle formed so upward trajectory incoming!
just a guess by how the markets moving irregularly regularly that someone will try to shake the market and scare people to close early opening up a lot when you think of the increase leverage puts in volume

i literally posted about this at the same time u wrote this!!!

https://steemit.com/litecoin/@orangeshasta/litecoin-forming-cup-and-handle-on-15-min-candles

Good idea, now I just need the money lol, tempted to use my credit card to buy through coin base. Thanks for your help, I appreciate it alot! I have some ripple I think that's another interesting alt coin!

ripple utilize bitcoins blockchain so id imagine when bitcoins final breakout happens ripple will explode!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78