litecoin Went up to $40 dollors How do you feel?

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

So litecoin went up to $40 dollors or even more what do you think gonna happen what will it go up next will it go up $60? we never know but we know that litecoin will go to 100 in few weeks time so keep a watch and let us know what you are thinking

Sort:  

I got 1 or 2 whole LTC. So, maybe kinda happy if price goes up, although wondering why didn't I get more LTC earlier...

Cool me to i got 3 litecoin and am hoping it goes up

You are very optimistic! I converted my tiny amount of bitcoins to litecoins after knowing Charlie Lee is back on the project.. watched a few of his videos, he has some good vision. Of course, if any project is heavily influenced/controlled by one particular person, it could be a weakness too. But he was away for a long time working for Coinbase, and yet Litecoin turned out fine. Means something is working, right? :D

I hope to eventually see the option to pay with BTC or LTC the same way people accept Visa or Mastercard. Litecoin seems like the obvious choice for mainstream adoption.

Yup. LiteCoin has quite fast transaction times, which is great when buying things on the spot.

thank you for info josh20 !! RESTEEMed!!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to steemit social network that grows every day!

I would like to see my hosting provider accept Litecoin. So far bitcoin is king. Litecoin has the adoption of Bitcoin of several years ago. Based on that it should be around say $50 right now.

hosting accept litecoin now that is something i do like to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43