I backed up the truck and bought Crypto's Monday

in #litecoin7 years ago

The Red's did not last long did it? It is amazing how fast the crypto market rebounds from days of sell offs. It used to be 3 to 4 days before crypto's would start to recover from sell offs. Now, it only takes less than 24 hours after a bottom has been established. Within 2 days, all losses are recovered and gains begin.

As you know. I always write about not panic selling during red days. My best strategy is to buy and hold. We know that this is going to be a multi trillion dollar industry. The market will have ups and downs each week but will over all, gain hundreds of percents each year. When you sell, guess who is buying? Yep, whales and big institutional money.

I use dollar cost averaging to buy my crypto's. I have a set schedule to buy every 10 days regardless of price. Well, I hit the jackpot. My 10 day purchase date hit Monday. I backed up the truck and bought my favorite crypto LTC (also some BTC, ETH and VERI). I took advantage of this crypto sale and bought a lot.

If noobies panic sell, than those of us in the know, can take advantage of the sale and buy. The crypto market is growing at Lightning speed. Developers are working overtime to bring about code improvements and features that will help bring crypto into the main stream. Deals are being made everyday between block chain crypto's and fortune 500 companies.

We are between 3% and 4% adoption of crypto's globally. By the end of February, we should hit 10% adoption. Once we reach 10% adoption of crypto's, we will see automatic parabolic growth. After February, we will be reminiscing about the days when LTC was $75.00, BTC was only $4400.00 and ETH being $300.00. It is realistic to think, that the top 30 crypto's, will be 4 X the value that they are today by early spring. I truly believe that between now and February, will be our best chance to gain the greatest wealth we will ever experience.

I wrote yesterday how Bitcoin and Ethereum are helping villagers get out of poverty. What a story. Villagers are pulling their resources and group buying crypto's. Many have already made enough to make life changing wealth for their community. Well, I am going to help. I am reserving 1/3 of my entire crypto portfolio for those in the need. I made this decision 2 years ago when I started buying crypto's. I coach and educate hundreds of people today regarding the crypto industry. Each individual I encourage to not forget about the less fortunate. We are to be thankful for having the insight to see what lays ahead. We know exactly what to expect by being an early crypto, block chain adopter. I can only encourage everyone to pay it forward and remember those who are not in our position.

Sort:  

Oh Thanks. I hope others had a chance to get some more crypto's during the brief fire sale!

Yes sure. I Will choose the best time to get more

That was a good day to buy

I saw that and seized the moment. Everything was on sale. I can not believe how short the sell off was. Sure did not last long. I am afraid that after February crypto's will be very expensive

I hope your choices in risk management work out for you but I agree that cryptocurrencies still have ample growth ahead of them.

I can help to buy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72