SOLD ALL my Litecoin for STEEM POWER!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, exciting news! I sold all of my Litecoin which I've already made a 30% profit and sold all for STEEM POWER!! Here's to all of you guys that believe in this platform.  I think we are just getting started and that Steem will be the platform for social media in the near future! 

Follow me @itachi for more daily content!

Sort:  

yeah good decision @itachi its strong community i see better future of steemit

thanks! follow me if you want to see more content like this! :)

I think that was a good decision :)

Thank you! Also have you seen the price for Steem? $1.95 yesterday and currently sitting at $2.16! Feels Good Man :)

perhaps but I think Steem Power is better at the moment ;) my sharingan see's all~~ love that pic! thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72