Litecoin Price Panic ? Keep calm

in #litecoin7 years ago

Hey Litecoiners,

keep calm. I'll do a nightshift and take care of the litecoin price.
Everything will be good for litecoin. There are so many good things coming to Litecoin.

Sort:  

It's dumping.

I can understand everybody who leaves the train. But personally I will hold strong to my litecoin. Went in at 4.50 USD and 7.15 USD. So there is enough room.

Anything now is just speculating on what other people do, but the actual utility of the coin just went to zero by adopting SegWit.

Solid post. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Many people say the prices of cryptos are high but we also thought that about Amazon, Apple and Facebok last year. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really happy with this site that gives complete coin analysis for every single crypto. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis To watch Litecoin Report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70