You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin LTC - Bitfinex Automatic Stop Buy with limit sells

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

I am on Holiday, and the wifi is crap. I can’t see your video’s, which pisses me of. I’m banned from trading, which I still sneakily try to do. Onecthing is for sure, I’ll upvote your steemit posts, as the amount of time that you put in to show what you are doing, I surely notice every time. And I absolutely an immensely appreciate the extensive picture you give of litecoin. ( notice: I’m not an American, so superlatives are rarely given, I come from a nation that says: “that is nice” and “well done”, not “that is awesomely good”. So this means that my superlatives actually have triple the value of any American giving out superlative compliments :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45