Litecoin for Liquidity?

in #litecoin7 years ago

I've finally put my mind to a bit of LTC. I've made the journey from BTC and then recently to Ether so plenty of reading to say the least.

So, I'm considering LTC very closely and one reason (apart from hodling) is to have some liquidity in crypto over the coming months in the event BTC becomes unusable (ie ridiculous confirmation times) and say I'd like to purchase some ether..

Is this logic too simple?

Sort:  

Why not go all the way and get some BTS or BitUSD? They are as fast as STEEM, but Bitshares is also an exchange on a blockchain!

I've only used ShapeShift enabled wallets as a safe intermediary so far for jumping between crypto.
So I'll have to check out ur suggestions - thanks :)

No it's not and i also inevst in LTC, but i still have BTC, dont think so taht BTC will fall down to 1000$ or 900$, even it fall in time it will be back.

i would rather wait little more time..

Good news. thanks for sharing information ^_^ i always enjoy with your article.

And now it's cracked 50 before i buy ah...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16