Litecoin future???

in #litecoin7 years ago

What are some of your predictions on the future of litecoin? I've been following the coin for awhile, and the recent breakout is great since I got mine at 23$ each, do you guys think I should hold or sell?

Litecoin-logo.png

I believe in the coin and it's long term success, but looking at the chart, it seems like the coin is being over bought right now, which makes me think there will be a quick dump coming fairly soon. First wave will be the ones trying to make a quick dollar, then the second will be the panic sellers. So I want your guys take on the situation, and maybe some insight that I'm overlooking, etc. Thank you!

Sort:  

I think litecoin is a good long term hold aswell, I have it charted here if you wanna check it out. Link

I sold half of them at 44, will buy them back if they hit 35!

Did exactly as I predicted. I have the same amount of litecoins as I did before plus an extra 250$ , which will be used either for steemit or tezos

I got 8 miners on the way, so got a believer here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66