Sort:  

hello nice of you to inform people with your insights. But as I don't have experience in trading i don't understand what your explication means sorry. I learned myself on an autodidacte way to swap one coin for another coin or token with the help from https://coincheckup.com and the different crypto swap-sites it's easy for people like me that haven't got a basic knowledge of trading.
and honestly I can't complain in the profit I make from time to time, little bits and some time I triple my money invested just by buying on a low and waiting to sell on a high. and at the same time I'm discovering the big range of different applications, ideas and function some token or coins would like to create and the endless potential of the blockchain technology . And the coins that I really believe in there ideologie and idea to have potential future use or adoption, those I keep off course on a longer term .

Thanks ! Ill go check it out !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51