You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin $2500 ----Litecoin Severely Undervalued? ----My Analysis

in #litecoin7 years ago

The Crypto markets are crashing as of now. It will be interesting to see which coins regain there previous value... I think this will weed out some of the weaker coins and give rise to the legit players. I to believe litecoin is one of them. good luck to all invested and thanks for your post.

Sort:  

No problem @goldraybob There was a piece of me that felt a correction was coming due to everything taking off 20x their previous value, which have to come back down to reality. However, I believe this was a great opportunity for new investors who were not exposed to the cryptomarkets to come back in and join the party. I hope you have a prosperous week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90