Sort:  

I've been doing this since 1997. The first few years, I felt the same. But once my projections started happening, I became convinced that TA was for me. Is it for every one? No, but I've had enought positive experience with it to realize that news and events soon arrive to justify the forecast.

I go back and forth on this. Sometimes I see chart TA people just straight up nail the price moves and I think, "Gee, I should learn TA." Then I'll see a TA char watcher completely blow a call and I think, "Gee, TA is all BS."

Yeah it's 50-50 no different then you or I say (without using charts) buy now at this price. Could go up or could go down. Charts are a waste of time, when they look like they made a good call thats the 50%. The other 50% of the time the chart person is wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46