Possible Litecoin Day Trade Opportunity

in #litecoin6 years ago (edited)

It's a very risky time to be trading crypto. I've been predicting a crash since the beginning of the month but I just can't help myself.

litecoin possible day trade.png

There appears to be a temporary support line around $186 with a resistance line at $214. In my last 2 trades I've netted -$7. Gamble gamble! It's just money, right?

I missed the last $186 dip so I'll have to wait.

Surprisingly the market seems to be swinging exactly every 2 hours. This has been confirmed on the graph 5 times already.

UPDATE 1:50 PM PST

I am so mad myself for not waiting the full two hours. Litecoin dipped to $156. I bought in at $180 at 1:30. Ug, I need to trust my instincts better.

litecoin possible day trade update.png

UPDATE 3:40 PM PST

Again I did not wait the full 2 hours and got burned. I sold at $179 and it spiked to $193 shortly after. Somehow it's very hard to remain disciplined doing this when all I have to do is wait 2 hours heh.

litecoin possible day trade update  2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95