Bought More Litecoin at $221

in #litecoin6 years ago (edited)

It's already back up to $223 in the short time it took me to write this. I think It will go up to $250 or something... we'll see.

litecoin swing trade $221.png

Set my stoploss at $197

https://steemit.com/litecoin/@edicted/made-my-first-usd34-on-a-bearish-litecoin-swing-trade

Sort:  

Purely based on long-term fundamentals, Litecoin seems like a pretty good candidate for one of the cryptos to survive into the far future as an actual, usable, currency.

It’s the only crypto (in addition to dogecoin...dogecoin is so underrated for its actual usefulness) I’ve ever found pleasant to actually use to buy goods and services. And it’s always, in my experiences, been the smoothest, fastest, and most easily accessible (again besides dogecoin) crypto to use as a medium of exchange from fiat into a crypto that’s not Ethereum or BitCoin (i.e. if I want to convert some dollars into, say, some Monero , my experience has been its easiest and quickest to go: USD -> Litecoin -> XMR.

But I’m also in the weird minority that really wants crypto to succeed as a usable, stable currency, even if that means the usable crypto prices stable off lower than they are now.

It’s the idea and the potential of the use of crypto currency as a currency that I love, and why I think Litecoin has an advantage in that area.

ouch! Litecoin at $206
gonna keep my stoploss at $197

lol litecoin at $191... just couldnt take my own advice that trading now was all risk and no reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99