Sort:  

As you know, I am not a professional financial adviser. I can only give my opinion as to what I am doing personally. SBD (Steem) is a strong crypto currency/token. As many get fed up with corporate social sits like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, etc they are pilling into Steem. The value of the Steem platform grows every month. The more that use Steem, the more the SBD will grow.

Hi @jetblake

I was referring to the post I wrote on SBD - https://steemit.com/steemit/@dpl/never-hold-on-to-sbd-they-are-being-devalued-at-583-8-annually-48-65-per-month

People hanging on to SBD will lose a lot of value.

OH, OK, yes I read your article. I understand your point. Well thought out. Thanks for the link and the article. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39