Just bought myself some Litecoins using Steem Dollars

in #litecoin7 years ago

Just bought myself some Litecoin using Steem Dollars, the beauty of Steemit platform. Within the last 12 hours Bitcoin has broken out from the triangle and Litcoin has broken the upper resistance line as shown in the graph above. I jumped into Bitcoin before it broke the triangle line and currently I have fasten my seat-belt for the ride.

Well folks I had some Steem Dollars sitting around in my account and I decided to put it to use, I went straight to changelly and exchange my Steem Dollars into Litecoin. The transaction was fast, reliable and the rates were competitive, just a bit better than blocktrades. I took the best offer and changelly got my business.

There is an abundance of coins to exchange your Steem Dollars for, you can check my previous post https://steemit.com/altcoins/@daudimitch/buying-altcoins-by-blogging-on-steemit-with-my-steem-dollars-sbd-earnings

We all can earn from the next Bitcoin bull run, by first powering up and investing into our favorite altcoins using our Steem Dollars (SBD) using Changelly
Feel free to use my Changelly link for the best rates==> https://changelly.com?ref_id=82839594de8e

So far I have put my money into Bitcoin, Steem, Litecoin, Dash, Monero, Ripple, Golem, Bytecoin, Bitshares, Dogecoin, Augur and Zcash. I am going to continue to look for bargain deals to put some of my Steem Dollars to work and if I can get reliable wallets I would glad collect some more coins. I am keeping check of my supporters here on the platform, so I gonna do a little give away soon. Continue to support me with your upvotes and resteem

Upvote, Resteem and follow @daudimitch

Sort:  

Very smart move
My friend bought litecoin at 0.25. I should have listened back then.
this again indicates that this is only the beginning. Steem to $10

Use my linked I provided on changelly, you can sign up and start off with exchanging it for your favorite coins, right now Golem is on sale, augur is looking good for 100, litecoin as well 100

Litecoin is looking good everyday!

yes, look for the shoot up

I don't understand how any of this cryptocurrency trading works:( can you make a post for beginners?

what exactly do you want help with, it quite easy if you are using an exchange like changelly like I recommended in the post

I just don't understand where to invest or why, I have no idea how to make money off of it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66