Litecoin Blog Update in-progress!

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I have a quick update on Litecoin, I'm working on putting together the blog post now, but if you head over to my Twitter page you can catch a $LTCBTC, $LTCUSD and $LTCXMR preview before I post it here! And if you want to receive updates quicker please follow me on Twitter! I'll still continue to post in-depth analysis here for free and hopefully as time passes I'll get better at providing great quality content. Thanks for your patience and your support!

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/daniweav

Cheers,
Daniweav
Ichimoku Cloud Bot
The Large Server Room

Sort:  

Still working!

I've only been here a few days so am still trying to figure everything out. I checked out some of your work here and at twitter, great work. Thanks for the positive comment.

Thanks for your support I'm about to post my Litecoin analysis now. The $LTCUSD chart threw me for a loop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00