LitePay Announcement

in #litecoin6 years ago (edited)

Huge news for Litecoin HODL'ers! LitePay is set to launch in the very near future (estimated to launch within days). Investors are in high hopes that this launch will increase the value of Litecoin. Whether this increases the price or not, I am very interested. But, there have been pullbacks by Visa before. Remember the Visa fiasco with Bitwala, Cryptopay, Wirex and TenX? If you don't, please refer to the link provided at the end of this article. Having said this, it does make me a bit hesitant to get involved but Litecoin is a rather "large" coin, being that it is one of the "big three" (some may argue a "fourth" being Bitcoin Cash).

How does it all work?? Check it out

I am an investor and a fanatic of cryptocurrency. Support for such products and ventures are increasingly needed for the cause. I, personally, would love to have such a card in my wallet and I feel many of you feel the same.

I recommend you to DYOR (Do Your Own Research) and invest responsibly. Thank you all once again for reading.

---Ledger

LitePay Website - https://www.litepay.us/

Litecoin Announcement- https://www.express.co.uk/finance/city/914028/cryptocurrency-news-litecoin-litepay-bitcoin-blockchain-ripple-ethereum-launch

Visa 'Fiasco' -https://www.cnbc.com/2018/01/05/some-cryptocurrency-backed-cards-dropped-from-visa-network.html

Follow me on Twitter @AltLedger

Sort:  

Good to know, since I'm holding a bit of litecoin. Hopefully it'll increase in the next few months.

yeah I would like to see this work out for litecoin. I am currently on the waitlist to get a card. Then I can show all of my non-believer friends lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49